Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2008 Spring Indian Mills Warriors U8 Team Practice Schedule
Date Day Time Location Practice Notes
2/13/2008 Wednesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM IMS Cafeteria Indoor Practice
2/21/2008 CANCELLED      
2/23/2008 CANCELLED      
2/27/2008 Wednesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM IMS Cafeteria Indoor Practice
3/3/2008 Monday 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dingletown Sports Complex  
3/6/2008 Thursday 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/11/2008 Tuesday 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/13/2008 Thursday 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/18/2008 Tuesday 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/20/2008 Thursday 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/25/2008 Tuesday 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
3/27/2008 CANCELLED      
4/3/2008 CANCELLED      
4/8/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/10/2008 Thursday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/15/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/17/2008 Thursday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/22/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/24/2008 Thursday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
4/29/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
5/1/2008 Thursday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
5/4/2008 Sunday 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Dingletown Sports Complex Players Not Required To Attend
5/6/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
5/7/2008 Wednesday 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Dingletown Sports Complex Returning Players Required To Attend
5/13/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
5/20/2008 CANCELLED      
5/27/2008 Tuesday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
6/2/2008 Monday 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field  
6/3/2008 Tuesday 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Shamong Twp Municipal Bldg Field Parents vs Players Game